December 2021 - Product Release

This release improves the security of the application in a number of ways to ensure integrity and quality of the data provided to our customers.

New Add-in - DataDear 365

Over the past few months, DataDear has been focusing on converting the Excel add-in into an online compatible version which also works on tablets and Excel for Mac - DataDear 365.

The new add-in is finally ready and currently undergoing extensive internal quality testing. If you wish to be included in an early beta to provide feedback, please contact the support team.

:construction: Upgrade details

The upgrade will start on the 9th December 09:00am UTC (19:00 AEDT / 21:00 NZDT / 10:00 CEST / 10:00 SAST / 00:00 PDT) and will take around 4 hour during which DataDear will be unavailable. The add-in will update automatically once you open Excel after the release is completed.